August 5, 2013

2013 CAF Confederation Cup - Day 3 & 4 - Referees designations

CAF has just confirmed the referee teams selected to officiate during the upcoming
Day 3 & Day 4 of the 2013 CAF Confederation Cup Group stage

C.A.B (Tunisia). vs TP Mazembe (RD Congo)
Referee: Bangoura Mario (Guinea)
Assistant Referee: Doubouya Aboubacar (Guinea)
Assistant Referee: Soumah Issa (Guinea)
4th Official:  Camara Ousmane (Guinea)
Commissioner: Kone Ardiouma  (Ivory Coast)

Stade Malien (Mali) vs E.S.S (Tunisia)
Referee: Kirwa Sylvester (Kenya)
Assistant Referee: Sabatia Peter (Kenya)
Assistant Referee: Kidiya Tony (Kenya)
4th Official:  Onyango Thomas (Kenya)
Commissioner: Louis Lamotte (Senegal)
General Coordinator : Mohamed Guessous (Morocco)

St. Georges (Ethiopia) vs C.S.S (Tunisia)
Referee: Jiyed Redouane (Morocco)
Assistant Referee: Bouazza Rouani (Morocco)
Assistant Referee: Lahmidi Mohamed (Morocco)
4th Official: Ennouni Khalid (Morocco)
Commissioner: Mahamat Saleh Issa (Chad)
General Coordinator: Ismaïl Wally (CAF)

FUS (Morocco) vs E.S. Sétif (Algeria)
Referee: Munyemana Hudu  (Rwanda)
Assistant Referee: Samba Onore (Rwanda)
Assistant Referee: Niyitegeka J Bosco (Rwanda)
4th Official:  Kagabo Issa (Rwanda)
Commissioner: Massa Diara  (Mauritania)
General Coordinator : Bolaji Ojo-Oba (Nigeria) 


C.S.S. (Tunisia)  vs St. Georges (Ethiopia)
Referee: Eric Otogo Castane (Gabon)
Assistant Referee: Jean Christian Engone Bibang (Gabon)
Assistant Referee: Meye Serge (Gabon)
4th Official:  Mouity Christian (Gabon)
Commissioner: Ahmed Bensekrane (Algeria)
General Coordinator: Alex Asante (Ghana)

E.S.S. (Tunisia)  vs Stade Malien  (Mali)
Referee: Janny Sikazwe (Zambia)
Assistant Referee: Moses Mwale L (Zambia)
Assistant Referee: Romeo Kasengele (Zambia)
4th Official:  Wisdom Chewe (Zambia)
Commissioner: Abdoulkadiri boube (Niger)
General Coordinator: Khaled Nassar (CAF)

E.S. Sétif  (Algeria) vs FUS  (Morocco)
Referee: Alioum Neant  (Cameroon)
Assistant Referee: Pierre Eugegue (Cameroon)
Assistant Referee: Tocke Thierry B (Cameroon)
4th Official:  Jenkou Wangi A (Cameroon)
Commissioner: Ahmed M. Megahed (Egypt)
General Coordinator: Ridha Kraiem (Tunisia)

TP Mazembe  (RD Congo) vs C.A.B  (Tunisia)
Referee: Seechurn Rajindrapasad (Mauritius)
Assistant Referee: Bootun Balkrishna (Mauritius)
Assistant Referee: Vivian Vally (Mauritius)
4th Official:  Hurbungs Dharamueer (Mauritius)
Commissioner: P. Alain Mounguengui (Gabon)
General Coordinator: Russel Paul (South Africa)

No comments:

Post a Comment