June 24, 2013

2013 CAF Confederation Cup (Group stage) - Referee teams for Day 1 & 2

CAF has just confirmed the referee teams selected to officiate during the upcoming 

Day 1 & Day 2 of the 2013 CAF Confederation Cup Group stage .

Day 1

St.Georges (Ethiopie) vs Stade Malien (Mali)
Referee : Diata Badara (Senegal)
Assistant referee : Camara Djibril (Senegal)
Assistant referee : Samb El Hadji M (Senegal)
4th Official : Diedhiou Malang (Senegal)
Commissioner :  Souleiman H Waberi  (Djibouti)
Gen. Coord. : Adnan El Guindy (Egypte)

CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)  vs E.S.S  (Tunisia)
Referee : Doué Noumandiez (Ivory Coast)
Assistant referee : Yeo Songuifolo (Ivory Coast)
Assistant referee : Birumushahu Jean C (Burundi)
4th Official : Coulibaly Abou (Ivory Coast)
Commissioner :  Abdatt Mohamed  (Mauritania)
Gen. Coord. :  Ndoya Mbaye  (Senegal)

FUS (Morocco) vs C.A.B  (Tunisia)
Referee: Eric Otogo-Castane (Gabon)
Assistant Referee : Theophile Vinga (Gabon)
Assistant Referee : Sylvain Alain Mouala (Gabon)

4th Official: Béranger Woungui Antsaraga (Gabon)

E.S. Sétif (Algeria)  vs TP Mazembe (DR Congo)
Referee : Gassama Bakary Papa (Gambia)
Assistant referee : Ogbamariam Angeson (Eritrea)
Assistant referee : Kabanda Felicien (Rwanda)
4th Official : Sallah Omar (Gambia)
Commissioner :  Boubacar Thiam  (Mali)
Gen. Coord. : Mohamed Shawarby  (Egypt)


Day 2

Stade Malien (Mali)  vs  CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)
Referee : Bennett Daniel   (South Africa)
Assistant referee : Siwela Zakhele (South Africa)
Assistant referee : Range Marwa (South Africa)
4th Official : Qongo Kulasande (South Africa)
Commissioner :  Col. Sita Sangare   (Burkina Faso)
Gen. Coord. : Kalisa Jules Cesar   (Rwanda)

E.S.S. (Tunisia) vs St. Georges  (Ethiopia)
Referee : Davies Omweno  (Kenya)
Assistant referee : Sabtia Peter (Kenya)
Assistant referee : Kidiya Tony (Kenya)
4th Official : Osabo Moses (Kenya)
Commissioner :  El Ser Mohamed Ali   (Sudan)
Gen. Coord. : Djibril Traore   (Mali)

C.A.B. (Tunisia) vs E.S. Sétif  (Algeria)
Referee : Ali Lemghaifry  (Mauritania)
Assistant referee : Sall Abdoulaziz (Mauritania)
Assistant referee : Niang Oumar (Mauritania)
4th Official : Hamada Mohamed (Mauritania)
Commissioner :  Douga Ahmed Fathi   (Chad)
Gen. Coord. : Mazen Marzouk   (Egypt)

TP Mazembe  (DR Congo)  vs FUS  (Morocco)
Referee : Coulibaly Koman (Mali)
Assistant referee : Diarra Balla (Mali)
Assistant referee : Traore Fousseyni (Mali)
4th Official : Sibide Ousane (Mali)
Commissioner :  Bester Kalombo   (Malawi)
Gen. Coord. : Barry Rukuro   (Namibia)

No comments:

Post a Comment